Home > Home

Home

On-Call Emergency Staff

Please refer to the Emergency Veterinary Personnel on-call for April to June 2018.

View the April to June 2018 Roster

Veterinary professional:  

Dr Bert Mohr
(Veterinary Specialist)

Emergency Contact: +27 (0)76-541 3929
Email: Bert.Mohr@uct.ac.za

Dr Kim Tutt
(Veterinary Specialist)

Emergency Contact: 083 784 0034
Email:Kim.Tutt@uct.ac.za

Para-veterinary professional: 

Mr Jaap Visser
(Q&A Operations Manager)

Emergency Contact: +27 (0)82 573 7717
Email: Jakobus.Visser@uct.ac.za

Mr Rodney Lucas
(Laboratory Animal Technologist)

Emergency Contact: +27 (0)83 953 1144
Email: Rodney.Lucas@uct.ac.za

Sr Janet Mccallum
(Veterinary Nurse/ Manager: Animal Welfare)

Emergency Contact: +27 (0)82 730 3173
Email: Janet.Mccallum@uct.ac.za

Mr Jabu Magagula
(SPF Unit Manager)

Emergency Contact: +27 (0)71 366 4756 /

+27 (0)21 406 6047
Email: Jabu.Magagula@uct.ac.za 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP